Furnished Room/Unit for 1 person for 1-3 months – City / Fringe

Hi everyone, I’m a 35 year old Kiwi relocating back to Auckland after a 2 year absence.
Ideally I’m looking for a fully or semi-furnished self-contained unit or apartment in the CBD or nearby suburb for 1-3 months, while I search for longer term accommodation in the area I will eventually end up working in. I’m also open to sharing a house with 1 or 2 others.  I work in recruitment and marketing/communications, and also teach English as a second language. I’m a considerate, clean/tidy, quiet and reliable tenant/housemate. I don’t smoke and won’t be bringing any pets with me, however may require a car parking space. Can supply references/reviews on request.
If you can help me out (and I can help you out), please get in touch. It would be great to be “moved in” by next weekend (9/10 August) if possible.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Date Listed : 02/08/2014

Price : Please contact

Address : Auckland, New Zealand

Available : 09/08/2014

Smoking : No

Other ads that may interest you:

two guys with heading down south from bay of islands
Nissan blue bird for urgent sale.
Hybrid Physiotherapist role | Mix of Clinical and Occ Rehab | Co
Accommodation in Parnell from end of March
Toyota Caldina (1998) - Picton
Free accomodation/board in exchange for nanny duties/housekeeper
Looking for a flat to rent
Car park space / garage / off street parking wanted
Mature nanny available for a little one

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.

 September 11, 2014 ·  
 Tags: , , , , , , ,  · Posted in: NewZealand.Defipedia.org