Looking for a Job for the summer. (17years old)

Hi,

I am a 17 year old female who recently graduated from high school. I live in Forrest Hill, North Shore. Now that I have nothing on during my summer holidays I am looking for a part time job. I am entry-levelled worker so any kind of job is fine, as I am a very passionate learner and learn very quick. I have gained my First Aid Training certificate back in November 2014. I am also a mature person and likes to do everything in order and perfectly.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any job vacancies or know someone who is looking for someone to hire. :)
Shift work is most ideal for myself as I like to plan out my days. Best location to work would be on the North Shore and CBD areas.

I can also work full time during the summer holidays however when university commences in early March work hours will need to be reduced as I will be studying full-time.

Thanks.

Date Listed : 06/01/2015

Address : Forrest Hill, Auckland, New Zealand

Job Type : Part-Time

Other ads that may interest you:

Diesel vehicle wanted
Asian Cuisine Chef
UK couple looking for short term rental
CAMPERVAN for sale!!!!!
Learn English: First Lesson Free!
short term room available
Ponsonby central - retail / warehouse space for lease
Panelbeater/mechanic needed to do some work on my Toyota Corolla
Nanny required in Remuera area
Alfa Romeo 146 1997

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 March 29, 2015 В·  
 Tags: , , , , , , , ,  В· Posted in: NewZealand.Defipedia.org


п»ї