looking to earn some extra income.

my name is Jessica I am 25 years old I am a nanny who is currently studying Early Childhood Education I am looking for before school care jobs I work Monday-Friday after school care with an autistic child, I am caring kind and patient i am willing to work weekend evenings babysitting or pet sitting. I’m trying to save money to go to oz to see my family for christmas so i’ll take anything really.

Also I’m still trying to get my restricted licence i’m looking for someone with a full licence (manual) that may have some spear time during the week to come with me on the day that i do the test I can book it around whatever time suites you as long as its a Monday, Wednesday or Friday morning. thanks very much.

Date Listed : 10/06/2014

Address : Glenfield Road, Glenfield, North Shore City 0629, New Zealand

Job Type : Casual

Phone number : 0212162587

Other ads that may interest you:

Travel partner for Tongariro National Park!
Toyota Estima Lucida- Avaliable Now $2500
Nissan Wingroad 1997 273.000km new WoF with camping gear
Qualified Nanny Looking For Work.
Toyota Corolla 5 dr lift back
2008 Mitsubishi Pajero 3.2L Di FOr Sale
garage sale
Short term rental - tidy bedsit in Khandallah

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.

 September 11, 2014 В·  
 Tags: , , , , , , , ,  В· Posted in: NewZealand.Defipedia.org