Professional female looking for room.

I’m a 28 year old American girl here in Auckland on a 3 month work contract, until about May or June. I’m looking to rent a furnished room in a flat that’s within a 30 minute walk to the Viaduct, where I’ll be working (ideally Ponsonby, CBD, St. Mary’s Bay, etc).

I’ll be working full-time, I’m pretty easy going and don’t require much besides a nice decently sized room and just no cats (I’m quite allergic to them). I’m very clean, a good but simple cook and always good for an on-time rent payment. I’m definitely open to a social and friendly house as I’m looking to meet people while I’m here but something low-key is cool too as I’ll be working a lot of and off exploring the north island most weekends.

Please reach out if you need a flat mate til May/June. Thanks!

Date Listed : 04/02/2015

Price : Please contact

Address : Auckland, New Zealand

Share Basis : Flat or House Share

Preferred Gender : No Preference

Smoking : No

Other ads that may interest you:

Perfect for backpacker Mazda MPV + extras. New WOF till November
Warehouse-Part time
Nanny Available
Huntsbury house to rent
Iphone 4 for sale
Need your home or office cleaned?
Pt Jobs / Urgent Staff Needed.
kiwi guys coming from aussie for roady
1997 HYUNDIAI LANTRA WAGON, WOF, REGO, ECONOMICAL $1499
SUBARU LEGACY - 175km - $2100 o.n.o

You want add your ad on Defipedia? Send us information listed in Ad addition section.

Is this ad yours? If you want to remove it check Ad removal section.

You can also check Recent ads added on site or contact Defipedia.org Team.


 March 29, 2015 В·  
 Tags: , , , , , , ,  В· Posted in: NewZealand.Defipedia.org


п»ї